Team

THE BRAINS BEHIND
THE EVENT

Get to know the people steering us into the future. With driven motivation for exploration and an aptitude for sharing ideas worth spreading, our team delivers world-class experiences.

Saga Gardevärn

CEO/founder

saga@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

René Lønne Ventzel

Licensee

rene@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Samantha Booth

Head of People + Information

samantha@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Filip Landgren

CFO/founder

filip@tedxmalmo.se
linkedIn

Claus Rietzschel

Marketing & Head of Sponsorship

claus@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Leonora Kurti

Head of Sponsorship

leonora@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Emilia (Mimmi) Nikolaisen

Information Manager / Audience Experience

mimmi@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Kathy Wu

Sponsors/Speakers

kathy@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Marie Larsson

Sponsor Manager

marie@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Angel Nikolov

Sponsor Manager

angel@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Sanna Yekta

Event Project Manager

sanna@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Emma Shachat

Social Media Manager

emma@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Regina Nair

Sponsor Manager

regina@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Paul Wennerberg

Various

paul@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Yama Rauff

Video Editor

yama@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Weixiong Huang

Community Storyteller

weixiong@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

Linnea Magnusson

Podcaster

linnea@tedxmalmo.se
LinkedIn

CONTACT/TEAM

Get in touch with our team or find our LinkedIn profiles!

SPONSORS

Find out which companies are sponsoring our event.

TEDx

This is what its all about - Learn all about TEDx

TERMS/GDRP

Find all the information about how we use your data!